Submit a Link

  
Latest Bookmarks: robotic

Monday, May 20, 19, 08:40:00, 1 Year Ago Via Cbhayani In News

Robotic Process Automation (RPA for short) is the automated processing of structured business processes by digital service robots. RPA technology enables the automation of repetitive and rule-based processes and tasks that are still performed by humans today. In this robot-controlled process automation, the software robots, also called bots, take over the roles and tasks of users and interact with other software systems. Bots are not physical machines known from the manufacturing industry, but r...

Categories
Arts / Entertainment [12] Business [470]
Education [85] Finance [21]
Internet [143] Investing [0]
Marketing [191] News [815]
Real Estate [9] SEO [26]
Travel [11] Webmaster [5]
Tag Cloud
Authors
aconnect
Date Registered: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
Last Time Online: Fri, Mar 20, 2020
So far has created 98 entries
aconnect
fashionmozo
Date Registered: Thu, Jan 24, 2019
Last Time Online: Mon, Apr 6, 2020
So far has created 93 entries
fashionmozo
Indmar
Date Registered: Wed, Oct 23, 2019
Last Time Online: Fri, Mar 20, 2020
So far has created 73 entries
Indmar
stvmotorsports
Date Registered: Thu, Jul 11, 2019
Last Time Online: Tue, Dec 3, 2019
So far has created 70 entries
stvmotorsports
moombaboats
Date Registered: Thu, Oct 10, 2019
Last Time Online: Fri, Mar 20, 2020
So far has created 70 entries
moombaboats
boatmate
Date Registered: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
Last Time Online: Tue, Feb 25, 2020
So far has created 54 entries
boatmate
supraboats
Date Registered: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
Last Time Online: Sat, Feb 22, 2020
So far has created 48 entries
supraboats
freshairexhaust
Date Registered: Tue, Oct 22, 2019
Last Time Online: Fri, Feb 14, 2020
So far has created 46 entries
freshairexhaust