Submit a Link

  
Latest Bookmarks: hadoop classes

Monday, February 4, 19, 09:52:26, 7 Months Ago Via pavithradass123 In Education

Hadoop is a field of study that gives one the ability to master the Hadoop training in Chennai tasks like planning, monitoring, installation, load balancing and tuning of a Hadoop cluster. The Apache Hadoop Software Library is a distributed framework that allows for the processing of large sets of data across cluster servers. Big Data training in Chennai ensures availability of servers even when servers seem to fail or have failed. We provide hadoop training with placement aid for who are in nee...

Categories
Arts / Entertainment [5] Business [194]
Education [35] Finance [7]
Internet [90] Investing [0]
Marketing [100] News [227]
Real Estate [4] SEO [19]
Travel [2] Webmaster [4]
Tag Cloud
Authors
fashionmozo
Date Registered: Thu, Jan 24, 2019
Last Time Online: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
So far has created 52 entries
fashionmozo
fantreasures
Date Registered: Mon, Feb 18, 2019
Last Time Online: Tue, Mar 5, 2019
So far has created 39 entries
fantreasures
bedjet
Date Registered: Tue, Mar 5, 2019
Last Time Online: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
So far has created 38 entries
bedjet
stvmotorsports
Date Registered: Thu, Jul 11, 2019
Last Time Online: Fri, Aug 23, 2019
So far has created 27 entries
stvmotorsports
drvenus4u
Date Registered: Fri, Jan 25, 2019
Last Time Online: Fri, Jan 25, 2019
So far has created 26 entries
drvenus4u
Samesindia11
Date Registered: Tue, Feb 12, 2019
Last Time Online: Tue, Feb 12, 2019
So far has created 20 entries
Samesindia11
scautosports
Date Registered: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
Last Time Online: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
So far has created 18 entries
scautosports
fiyagot
Date Registered: Tue, Jun 4, 2019
Last Time Online: Sun, Jun 23, 2019
So far has created 15 entries
fiyagot